2 comments on “Do Pastured Eggs Need to Be Refrigerated?

  1. Just one more reason to go back to raising your own food. I know I love our own grown tomatoes and going to the farms here in Nampa and Marsing to by our own fruits and vegetables. Just bought some white nectarines and had a taste at the farm. they were just incredible. I am so happy to live near so many farms and farmers markets. I love, love, love, the farmers in our Country and wish everyone would realize the hard work and hours they put into bringing us such fresh and wonderful food. Thanks for sending such vital info. Everyone should know this. Guess I will start buying my eggs at the farms too.

    • thank you for your kind words Jeriann, Love Greg

      “It’s unkind to point out the obvious to those who don’t want to see it. But it’s worse to point out the invisible to those convinced it doesn’t exist.” –Ingo Swann

      Blog address GregEWilkins.wordpress.com

      If you visit my blog, please leave your comments. Good or bad? Who knows. I appreciate them all. Greg

      ‘In God We Trust’

Leave a Reply

